Pogo Web Browser

I was amazed when I saw the preview clip that crunchgear shows the pogo web browser and its preview. As a web browser enthusiast for me firefox is the best but I might try and take this browser for a test because of it’s D feautures and other functionality

.

 

In the battle of the web browser will pogo browser outwit firefox Chrome and other browser They’ve added graphics extensions to make viewing your history and bookmarks as easy as scrolling through a bunch of tiny windows in 3D space. The engine allows for different methods for viewing data, including a globe and a swirly snake-like thing that you move forward and backwards through. Is it groundbreaking? Hows that for a features I totally wanna see this baby work on my PC the only problem is when will it be released and where can I download it :p

TrackBack Identifier URI